Scratchophone Orchestra

July 6, 2019
5:45 pm

Photo Credit : Thomas Cendrier

The Scratchophone Orchestra originally formed in the summer of 2015 and is composed of band members, Aurélien Mourocq, “The Gypsy” (Chant & Clarinet), Gabriel Bonnin (Violin), Clément Royo aka DJ Royo (Beats, Drums & Guitar), and Armand Delaval, “The Baron” (Double Bass).

Scratchophone’s tunes cut into the raw material of 30s swing into the very current influences dazzling the electro-swing movement. The Scratchophone Orchestra mixes the current musical styles of today with the most iconic rhythms of the 30s while utilizing compositions produced around vocals ultimately electrifying the dance floor.


Site capacity : 1,500

Opening of the site: 5 p.m.

The show begins at 5:45 p.m.

Thanks to all our partners