The team | FestiVoix de Trois-Rivières The team | FestiVoix de Trois-Rivières
THE TEAM

General manager

Thomas Grégoire

t.gregroire@festivoix.com

 

Marketing and partnerships director

Julie Laquerre

j.laquerre@festivoix.com

 

Communications director and Program Coordinator

Anne Boucher

a.boucher@festivoix.com

 

Administration and Human Resources Coordinator

Judith Leblanc

j.leblanc@festivoix.com

 

Operations Coordinator

Claudine Picory

c.picory@festivoix.com

 

Logistics Coordinator

Karine Riopel

k.riopel@festivoix.com

 

Communications and Digital Development Coordinator

Naomie Rousseau

n.rousseau@festivoix.com

 

Marketing and Promotion Coordinator

Léa Méthot

l.methot@festivoix.com

 

 Responsible for the operation

Émie Champagne

e.champagne@festivoix.com

 

Volunteers Coordinator

Jean-Marc Lavoie

 

Ticketing Manager

Julie Maltais

 

Technical Manager

Pierre-Antoine Lesage

 

Sound and Lighting

L’Audi-C Sonorisation Inc.

 

Graphic design

Cyrille Farré – Cynic Studio de Com

 

Website Design

Marc-Antoine Berthiaume

 

Members of the Board of Directors

Myriam Lavallée, president

Geneviève Dallaire, vice-president

Luc Forcier, finance

Réjean Audet, secretary

Michel Cormier

Daniel Cournoyer

Paul Charest

William Beaudoin

Isabelle Larocque

Brian Massie

Catherine Therriault

Thanks to all our partners