The team - FestiVoix de Trois-Rivières The team - FestiVoix de Trois-Rivières
THE TEAM

General and artistic director

Thomas Grégoire

t.gregroire@festivoix.com

 

Assistant Executive Director | Promotion and partnerships

Julie Laquerre

j.laquerre@festivoix.com

 

Marketing and Partnership Coordinator

Marie-Pier Dagenais-Roberge

mp.dagenaisroberge@festivoix.com

 

Operations Coordinator

Judith Leblanc

j.leblanc@festivoix.com

 

Administration Coordinator

Isabelle Durette

i.durette@festivoix.com

 

Communications and Digital Development Coordinator

Naomie Rousseau

n.rousseau@festivoix.com

 

Operations Coordinator

Benjamin Rouillard

b.rouillard@festivoix.com

 

Production Coordinator

Léa Méthot

l.methot@festivoix.com

 

Program Coordinator

David Robert

d.robert@festivoix.com

 

Graphic and Digital Coordinator

Cyrille Farré

c.farre@festivoix.com

 

Volunteers Coordinator

Jean-Marc Lavoie

 

Ticketing Manager

Julie Maltais

 

Technical Manager

Pierre-Antoine Lesage

 

Sound and Lighting

Audi-C

 

Graphic design

Cyrille Farré – Cynic Studio de Com

 

Website Design

Marc-Antoine Berthiaume

 

Members of the Board of Directors

Geneviève Dallaire, president

Brian Massie, vice-president

Luc Forcier, finance

Isabelle Larocque, secretary

Michel Cormier

Daniel Cournoyer

Paul Charest

William Beaudoin

Catherine Therriault

Thanks to our official sponsors
Our official suppliers
And to all our patners